Skip to main content

Maryland Board of Directors

MD Directors

Co-Presidents

Kandace Hoppin khoppin@towson.edu

Winter Bingham winter.bingham@gmail.com 

Co-Presidents Elect

Jennifer Kouo jkouo@towson.edu

Jason Miller miller.j33@gmail.com

Co-Past Presidents

Amy Noggle anoggle@towson.edu 

Pam Cichon Wruble pwruble@towson.edu  

Secretary

(VACANT)

Treasurer

Terri Potter teresaliz@md.metrocast.net

Membership Chair

(VACANT)

Representatives to the CEC Representative Assembly

Tricia Strickland Strickland@hood.edu

Katie McShea katherinemcshea@gmail.com

Children & Youth Action Network Coordinators

Debi Gartland dgartland@towson.edu

Student Representative

(VACANT)

Thought-Leader

Theodore Kouo  tkouo1@jhmi.edu

 

Last Updated:  26 March, 2021

© 2021 Council for Exceptional Children (CEC). All rights reserved.